Round 3 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 20-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (ECE) Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 3. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 & Round 2 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 30, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in this form by June 30, 2025after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 4

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
12	Rudrakumar Alpeshbhai Madhu	M25ECG2892	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
25	Jai Kumar Bisaria	M25ECG3002	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
31	Drashi Jain	M25ECG3348	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
36	Siddharth Sanjay	M25ECG107	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
38	Asmaa Nazir	M25ECG1659	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
44	Garima Gupta	M25ECG3025	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
46	Tapsi Singh	M25ECG499	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
55	Ritik Sharma	M25ECG3709	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
56	Mohd Salman	M25ECG3601	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
58	Ankit Sharma	M25ECG3815	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
59	Irene B Chennankara	M25ECG3279	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
61	Tatiparthi Madhava Reddy	M25ECG1670	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
62	Divyanshu Naugai	M25ECG2386	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
63	Anupam Anand	M25ECG2756	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
64	Karun Mathews Manoj	M25ECG1030	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
65	Swastik Srivastava	M25ECG3169	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
66	Muhammad Faisal	M25ECG4131	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
67	Soumya Singh	M25ECG2020	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
69	Husain Yusuf Motiwala	M25ECG4170	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
70	Apoorva Banerjee	M25ECG4748	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
71	Rohan Gupta	M25ECG1003	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
72	Mehul Kumar	M25ECG3280	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
75	Shivangi Shukla	M25ECG3761	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
77	Utkarsh Jain	M25ECG3823	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1



Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
78	Smiriti Shree C S	M25ECG1475	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
79	Devesh Gour	M25ECG3925	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
81	Khelan Vaishnav	M25ECG870	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
84	Vrushali Asodkar	M25ECG2841	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
85	Rakshit Pandey	M25ECG1586	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
86	Mausiki Kala	M25ECG437	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
87	Charu Singh	M25ECG1230	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
95	Osaid Ayub Sadi	M25ECG4418	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
98	Naveen Kumar Pamisetty	M25ECG2055	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
103	Purvesh Kandarpkumar Joshi	M25ECG3471	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
106	Ann Mary Vinu	M25ECG3399	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
112	Khaiz C Navaz	M25ECG4234	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
114	Aman Kumar	M25ECG1821	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
126	Shrishail Siddharam Dolle	M25ECG1464	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
132	Sai Nagesh Yr	M25ECG4781	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
133	Abhishek	M25ECG722	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
137	Pachipulusu Sai Sri Harsha	M25ECG2484	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
145	Bhupesh Kumar Dewangan	M25ECG3583	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
157	Vishal Vishwakarma	M25ECG3013	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
160	Prasanna N	M25ECG3645	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
161	Vishal Kumar	M25ECG4054	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
165	Anshu Gautam	M25ECG1079	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
167	Vadde Raghunath	M25ECG2039	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
169	Paila Deepak	M25ECG2882	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
171	Pushpanjali Vishwakarma	M25ECG4585	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
174 III I	Kalaskar Nayan Sanjay M.Tech. Admission 2025	M25ECG4295	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation Page 3 of 4

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
178	Jyoti Prakash Baral	M25ECG2107	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
183	Anamga Thuvassery	M25ECG1556	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
184	Abhishek Maurya	M25ECG2336	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
185	Sagar N Suggamad	M25ECG4859	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
188	Ritu Yadav	M25ECG1361	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
189	Nayan Karmakar	M25ECG4519	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
190	Hemant Kumar	M25ECG3526	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
206	Shrey Painuli	M25ECG3969	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
248	Utkarsh Tripathi	M25ECG931	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
250	Sukhpreet Singh	M25ECG4729	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
271	Prashant Bagri	M25ECG2512	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
274	Karan Kumar	M25ECG2704	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
291	Rahul	M25ECG330	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
300	Abhay Diwakar	M25ECG4577	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
303	Kommu Klemanth	M25ECG4868	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
306	Bhawna Gautam	M25ECG3239	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 2
309	Abhinav	M25ECG3232	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
310	Romit Das	M25ECG4482	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation
311	Vikas Soni	M25ECG3818	M.Tech. ECE Gate	Fresh Allocation